Keane, the British band formed in 1995, has left its mark on an entire generation with its melodies and emotive alternative pop-rock. Composed of Tom Chaplin, Tim Rice-Oxley, Richard Hughes, and Jesse Quin, the band is known for hits like ‘Somewhere Only We Know’ and ‘Everybody’s Changing’. The band’s ability to create moving songs has solidified its place as one of the most beloved bands in the music scene.