Mad Cool 2018 set times now available!


The set times and stage splits for Mad Cool 2018 are now available! The festival will be held from the 12th until the 14th of July at Espacio Mad Cool in Valdebebas – Ifema, in the north area of Madrid.

Pearl Jam, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, Depeche Mode and Queens of the Stone Age will headline the bill featuring 121 first-class national and international acts, including Tame Impala, Nine Inch Nails, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Franz Ferdinand, Kasabian, Underworld, Snow Patrol, Justice, Post Malone, Alice In Chains, Iván Ferreiro, Fleet Foxes, Richie Hawtin, MGMT and many more.

The festival boasts the following seven stages – two more than in 2017: Mad Stage, Cool Stage, Koko Stage, Radio Station Stage, The Loop, Mondo Sonoro Stage and Thunder Bitch Stage.

There are also a few more acts added to the line-up: Colin Peters, who will perform on July 12th and DJ and producer Juan Sueiro performing on July 13th. In addition, due to a last minute change, Repion - a band selected through Mad Cool Talent - will finally perform on Saturday, July 13th.


On the other hand, the good relationship between Mad Cool and NOS Alive in Lisbon sees the exchange of bands between both festivals, once again. Portuguese singer-songwriter Churky (Diogo Alexandre da Silva Rico Rodrigues) winner of the EDP Live Bands 2018 contest, will join Mad Cool on July 12th, while Madrid-based Morgan will perform in Lisbon on Saturday, July 14th. 

Tickets available here.

Check out Mad Cool 2018's set times here